Meet the Team

 

Robert Ortman

Robert Ortman

Chief Financial Officer

402-884-3502

rortman@drititle.com

 

Matt Thiel

Matt Thiel

Marketing Director

402-884-3527

mthiel@drititle.com

Debbie Brink

Debbie Brink

Escrow Closer

402-884-4814

dbrink@drititle.com

Jamie Robinette

Jamie Robinette

Escrow Closer

Jena Recker

Jena Recker

Disbursements Manager

Chloe Linstroth

Chloe Linstroth

Marketing/Closing Processor

Troy Podraza

Troy Podraza

President & CEO

402-884-3501

tpodraza@drititle.com 

Mitch Thiel

Mitch Thiel

Escrow Manager

402-884-3523

mjthiel@drititle.com

 

Andrea Remar

Andrea Remar

Escrow Closer

402-884-4812

aremar@drititle.com

Erin Simpson (Sellers)

Erin Simpson (Sellers)

Escrow Closer

402-884-4550

esellers@drititle.com

Sherry Bratcher

Sherry Bratcher

Escrow Closer